Home Inspiration  A Children's Show Explains How To Open Your 7 Chakras .

 A Children’s Show Explains How To Open Your 7 Chakras [watch].

What if I told you that The human body contains seven major chakras (or “wheels”), which are essentially energy flow centers. Reiki and other energy healing modalities work to clear and open the chakras. And also it results in a stronger connection to ‘Spirit’ or ‘God,’ as well as improved physical, mental, and emotional health.

It is important to be aware of energy focus areas though they are rarely discussed in current health lectures. The video below is based on Avatar: The Last Airbender. It does a fantastic job by explaining the seven chakras as well as how to open them. The fact that this show aired on Nickelodeon might be a sign that people believe in developing collective consciousness.

Here’s a quick rundown of the seven chakras:

1. The Root Chakra

One’s foundation and sense of being grounded are signified by this chakra which is placed near the base of the spine. It addresses problems like financial independence, money, and food.

2. The Sacral Chakra

This chakra lies about two inches below the navel, near the lower abdomen. It has to do with sentiments of abundance, sexuality, and pleasure.

3. The Solar Plexus Chakra

This chakra is positioned in the upper abdomen above the stomach. It concerns senses of self-worth, confidence, and esteem.

4. The Heart Chakra

This chakra represents the power to feel, give, and receive love. They may suffer if love, joy, and inner calm are hindered.

5. The Throat Chakra

This chakra, which is positioned in the neck, is concerned with communication, self-expression, sentiments, and truth.

6.  The Third-Eye Chakra

This chakra, placed in the middle of the forehead, is concerned with one’s capacity to focus and see the big picture. It concerns intuition, imagination, knowledge, and decision-making skill.

7. The Crown Chakra

This chakra, which is found at the very top of the head, is concerned with inner and external beauty, one’s connection to “Spirit,” and pure bliss.

If any of these chakras are obstructed the energy that travels from the crown chakra down the root chakra may be hindered. As a result, mental and physical problems may emerge. According to healers like Dr. Amit Goswami, understanding how ‘disease’ emerges in the many layers of the body requires identifying the movement of ‘vital’ energy. If you want to learn more, read Dr. Amit Goswami’s book “Quantum Doctor” to have a better grasp of the subject.

- Advertisment -


A woman snaps two photos, one after the other, to prove how ‘unrealistic’ Instagram can be.

People frequently only share carefully staged photographs of themselves online, thus social media does not necessarily provide a true view of reality....

Fitness Expert Says Guys Who Give Her Chocolates Are Trying To Make Her Fat

Flowers and chocolates are popular presents for women of all ages and stages of life. In contrast, fitness expert Michele Soel has...

There is something worse than plastic straw when it comes to marine pollution.

Although there has been a recent campaign to build plastic hay, it is not the biggest threat to marine pollution. It is...

Zombie Disease Kills Canadian Deer, Humans Might Be Next

The strange and dreadful sickness known as "Zombie Disease" is wreaking havoc on deer populations throughout Canada causing them to die in...